Sunny The Queen – available on Amazon! (Paperback version available for preorder soon!)

Sunny Cover Amazon


Tired of her small life in a small corner of the ocean, Sunny the clownfish dreams of more. Leaving behind her best friend, she sets out to find adventure, and learns the most surprising truth of all.

Reading level J-K (Grade 2)
Perfect for read-aloud and learning rhythm and expression!



The Imaginary Closet Series (in production)

Follow the adventures of Aidan, Lily, Ainslie and their friends and cousins as they enter the land of Lyria through the Imaginary Closet (actually a double-wide closet in the laundry room). In Lyria they use magic to conquer fears, escape bratty siblings, make forever friends, and learn the best things about growing up with imagination.

Books in the series:

  • Princess Lillibella and the I Always Get What I Want Spell

  • Sir Aidan and the Never Sleep Again Spell

  • Princess Ainslie the Explorer: The First Travel

  • Prince Rhys in the Land of Snergel